Staff Directory

Elder Trina Daniels

Executive Director of Ministries
734-663-9369 ext. 108 eldertrina@sbcaa.org

Sis. Robyn Lucas​

Church Administrative Manager
734-663-9369 ext. 100
rlucas@sbcaa.org

Tru. Akesha Moore​

Media/IT Consultant
734-63-9369
amoore@sbcaa.org

Bro. Michael Taylor

Band Director
734-663-9369
mtaylor@sbcaa.org

Rev. Keith Johnson

Music Director
734-663-9369 ext. 110
kjohnson@sbcaa.org

Bro. Darryn (Dee) Taylor

Head Custodian
734-663-9369
dtaylor@sbcaa.org

Bro. Bryan Jones

Media/IT Consultant
734-663-9369
bjones@sbcaa.org

Scroll to Top